Dr. Roland P. Brown
Pastor
roland@goldensprings.org

DR. MICHAEL WILLIAMS
ASSOCIATE PASTOR OF EDUCATION AND SENIOR ADULTS
MICHAEL@GOLDENSPRINGS.ORG

Rev. Jim Wilburn
Music Minister
jwilburn@goldensprings.org

Rev. Mark Walker
Associate Pastor
Mark@goldensprings.org

Rev. Heath Miller
Student Pastor
Heath@goldensprings.org

Jennifer Edwards
Director of Children's Ministries
Jennifer@goldensprings.org

Nikki Burdette
Director of Preschool Ministries
Nikki@goldensprings.org

Christy Ross
Director of Mom's Day Out and Daycare
Christy@goldensprings.org

Britt Weems
Pastor's Aide

 

Darlene Tate
Pastor's Secretary/Finance
darlene@goldensprings.org

Mysti Nichols
Secretary/Publications
mysti@goldensprings.org

Cheryl King
Education Secretary
cheryl@goldensprings.org

Wanda Sprayberry
Secretary
wanda@goldensprings.org

Jonathan Stewart
Production/Media/IT
jon@goldensprings.org

Diane Riddle
Finance
diane@goldensprings.org