Dr. Roland P. Brown
Pastor


just call me "Roland"... My wife's name is tracy, we've been married since 1982. We have 2 Adult children, Meghan and Jake. I graduated from Jacksonville State University in 1986, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary in 1992, and Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in 1997. I've been serving as the pastor here at GSBC since 2003.

roland@goldensprings.org


DR. MICHAEL s. WILLIAMS
Executive PASTOR

I'm married to Charity (who is better than me in every possible way!). We finished our seminary education in 2008. I received a D.Min. in Church Health and Charity completed her PhD in Psychology and Counseling (my bills were getting so high for counseling so I had to marry her!). We have been married 20 wonderful years and have 3 goldfish. I've been serving GSBC since 2012.

MICHAEL@GOLDENSPRINGS.ORG


Rev. Jim Wilburn
Music Pastor
jwilburn@goldensprings.org


Rev. Mark Walker
Families Pastor
Mark@goldensprings.org


Jennifer Edwards
Director of Children's Ministries
Jennifer@goldensprings.org


Nikki Burdette
Director of Preschool Ministries
Nikki@goldensprings.org


Christy Ross
Director of Mom's Day Out and Daycare
Christy@goldensprings.org

 

Emily Crocker
Finance
Emily@goldensprings.org

Cheryl King
Education Secretary
cheryl@goldensprings.org

Wanda Sprayberry
Secretary
wanda@goldensprings.org

Jonathan Stewart
Media/IT
jon@goldensprings.org

Diane Riddle
Receptionist
diane@goldensprings.org

Dottie Gidley
Head Custodian
 

Mike Alldredge
Facilities Manager
Mike@goldensprings.org